/pages   /contents   /spec/1.0   /spec/1.1   /implementations   /publications   /about
(contents of this file: links to each section)

Website Contributors

Here is a full list of all current contributors to the website, alphabetically by first name, some with personal website links:

Karl Yerkes, KaWo, Adrian Freed, Artem Popov, Gabriel Pettier, Jeremy Wagner, John MacCallum, Legacy, Matthew Wright, Romain Michon, Sam Smallman

This page of OpenSoundControl website updated Fri Dec 10 10:23:14 PST 2021 by matt (license: CC BY).